Calibre-Web - en to ko translation catalogue (830 entries)

en: %(book)s send to E-Reader
ko: %(book)s을 전자책 리더로 전송

en: %(book)s send to eReader
ko: %(book)s을(를) 전자책 리더로 보내기

en: %(book_id)s is a invalid Book Id. Could not be added to Shelf
ko: 추가할 수 없습니다. %(book_id)s는 잘못된 책 ID입니다.

en: %(format)s format not found for book id: %(book)d
ko: 책 ID %(book)d의 %(format)s 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %(format)s format not found on disk
ko: %(format)s 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %(format)s not found on Google Drive: %(fn)s
ko: Google 드라이브에서 %(format)s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: %(fn)s

en: %(format)s not found: %(fn)s
ko: %(format)s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다: %(fn)s

en: %(name)s's Profile
ko: %(name)s 프로필

en: %(provider)s OAuth Client Id
ko: %(provider)s OAuth 클라이언트 ID

en: %(provider)s OAuth Client Secret
ko: %(provider)s OAuth 클라이언트 비밀키

en: '%(langname)s' is not a valid language
ko: '%(langname)s'은(는) 올바른 언어가 아닙니다.

en: (Please ensure that users also have upload permissions)
ko: (사용자에게 업로드 권한이 있어야 가능)

en: (Public)
ko: (공개)

en: A new update is available. Click on the button below to update to the latest version.
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭해 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: A new update is available. Click on the button below to update to version: %(version)s
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다. %(version)s으로 업데이트하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: A private shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
ko: '%(title)s' 개인 서재가 이미 존재합니다.

en: A public shelf with the name '%(title)s' already exists.
ko: '%(title)s' 공개 서재가 이미 존재합니다.

en: About
ko: 서재 정보

en: Access Logfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 올바른 액섹스 로그 파일의 경로를 입력해주세요.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Allowed/Denied Tags
ko: 허용/거부 태그 추가

en: Add Allowed/Denied custom column values
ko: 허용/거부 사용자 정의 열 값 추가

en: Add Domain
ko: 도메인 추가

en: Add Identifier
ko: 식별자 추가

en: Add New User
ko: 사용자 생성

en: Add View Restriction
ko: 보기 제한 추가

en: Add allowed/Denied Custom Column Values
ko: 허용/거부할 사용자 정의 항목 추가

en: Add new user
ko: 새 사용자 생성

en: Add to archive
ko: 보관함에 추가

en: Add to shelf
ko: 서재에 추가

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admin User
ko: 관리자

en: Admin page
ko: 관리자 페이지

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Advanced Search
ko: 상세 검색

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Allow Changing Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경 허용

en: Allow Delete Books
ko: 책 삭제 허용

en: Allow Downloads
ko: 다운로드 허용

en: Allow Edit
ko: 편집 허용

en: Allow Editing Public Shelves
ko: 공개 서재 편집 허용

en: Allow Reverse Proxy Authentication
ko: 리버스 프록시 인증 허용

en: Allow Uploads
ko: 업로드 허용

en: Allow eBook Viewer
ko: 책 보기 허용

en: Allowed Column Values
ko: 허용 항목

en: Allowed Domains (Whitelist)
ko: 허용하는 도메인 (화이트 리스트)

en: Allowed Tags
ko: 허용 태그

en: Allowed Upload Fileformats
ko: 허용할 업로드 파일 형식

en: Alphabetical Books
ko: 책 이름 오름차순 정렬

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Anonymous Browsing
ko: 익명 보기

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Archive
ko: 보관

en: Archive Status
ko: 보관 상태

en: Archived
ko: 보관됨

en: Archived Books
ko: 보관함

en: Are you really sure?
ko: 정말로 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want delete Calibre-Web's sync database to force a full sync with your Kobo Reader?
ko: Kobo Reader와 전체 동기화를 강제하기 위해 Calibre-Web의 동기화 데이터베이스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change Calibre library location?
ko: Calibre 라이브러리 경로를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change locales of selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 언어를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change shelf sync behavior for the selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 책장 동기화 설정을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected restrictions for the selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 제한을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected role for the selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 권한을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the selected visibility restrictions for the selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 보기 제한을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change visible book languages for selected user(s)?
ko: 선택한 사용자에 대해 표시되는 책 언어를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shelf?
ko: 이 서재를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
ko: 재시작하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown?
ko: 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Arrange books manually
ko: 수동으로 책 정렬

en: At Least One LDAP User Not Found in Database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없는 LDAP 사용자가 있습니다.

en: Attachment Size Limit
ko: 첨부파일 최대 크기

en: Authenticate Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브 인증

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Author Sort
ko: 저자 정렬

en: Author: %(name)s
ko: 저자: %(name)s

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Authors in this Library
ko: 이 서재의 저자

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Backing up Metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 백업하고 있습니다.

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic Configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Best
ko: 최적

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Book %(index)s of %(range)s
ko: 책 %(index)s / %(range)s

en: Book Details
ko: 책 상세정보

en: Book Format Successfully Deleted
ko: 책 형식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Book Successfully Deleted
ko: 책이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Book Title
ko: 책 제목

en: Book has been added to shelf: %(sname)s
ko: 책이 등록되었습니다: %(sname)s

en: Book has been removed from shelf: %(sname)s
ko: 책이 서재에서 삭제되었습니다: %(sname)s

en: Book is already part of the shelf: %(shelfname)s
ko: 이미 등록된 책입니다: %(shelfname)s

en: Book path %(path)s not found on Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브에서 경로 %(path)s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Book successfully queued for converting to %(book_format)s
ko: %(book_format)s 형식으로 변환하기 위해 작업에 추가되었습니다.

en: Books
ko: 전체

en: Books List
ko: 책 목록

en: Books are already part of the shelf: %(name)s
ko: 이미 등록된 책입니다: %(name)s

en: Books have been added to shelf: %(sname)s
ko: 책들이 등록되었습니다: %(sname)s

en: Books in this Library
ko: 이 서재의 책들

en: Books must first be archived and the device synced before a book can safely be deleted.
ko: 책을 안전하게 삭제하려면 먼저 보관 처리 후 기기 동기화가 필요합니다.

en: Books ordered by Author
ko: 저자별 정렬

en: Books ordered by Languages
ko: 언어별 정렬

en: Books ordered by Rating
ko: 평점별 정렬

en: Books ordered by category
ko: 카테고리별 정렬

en: Books ordered by file formats
ko: 파일 형식별 정렬

en: Books ordered by publisher
ko: 출판사별 정렬

en: Books ordered by series
ko: 시리즈별 정렬

en: Books organized in shelves
ko: 서재별 정렬

en: Books path not valid
ko: 책 경로가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Books per Page
ko: 페이지당 표시 개수

en: Books sorted alphabetically
ko: 책 이름 오름차순 정렬

en: Books with Title will be merged from:
ko: 다음 책들을 병합합니다:

en: Browse
ko: 탐색

en: Calibre Database Directory
ko: Calibre 데이터베이스 경로

en: Calibre E-Book Converter Settings
ko: Calibre E-Book 컨버터 설정

en: Calibre binaries not viable
ko: Calibre 바이너리 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Calibre ebook-convert %(tool)s not found
ko: Calibre ebook-convert %(tool)s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Calibre failed with error: %(error)s
ko: Calibre가 다음 오류로 실패했습니다: %(error)s

en: Calibre-Web Instance is unconfigured, please contact your administrator
ko: Calibre-Web이 설정되지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Calibre-Web Log:
ko: Calibre-Web 로그:

en: Calibre-Web Test Email
ko: Calibre-Web 테스트 이메일

en: Calibre-Web configuration updated
ko: Calibre-Web 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Calibre-Web eBook Catalog
ko: Calibre-Web 책 목록

en: Calibre-Web will search for updated Covers and update Cover Thumbnails, this may take a while?
ko: Calibre-Web이 업데이트된 표지를 검색하고 표지 미리보기를 업데이트합니다. 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Callback domain is not verified, please follow steps to verify domain in google developer console
ko: 콜백 도메인이 인증되지 않았습니다. Google 개발자 콘솔에서 도메인 인증 절차를 진행해 주세요.

en: Can't delete Guest User
ko: 게스트 사용자는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cannot activate LDAP authentication
ko: LDAP 인증을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories in this Library
ko: 이 서재의 카테고리

en: Category: %(name)s
ko: 카테고리: %(name)s

en: Certfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 인증서 파일 경로가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change order of Shelf: '%(name)s'
ko: 서재 순서가 변경되었습니다: '%(name)s'

en: Check for Update
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check if file extensions matches file content on upload
ko: 업로드 시 파일 형식 일치 검사

en: Choose File Location
ko: 파일 위치 선택

en: Choose a username
ko: 사용자 이름 선택

en: Clearing cover thumbnail cache
ko: 표지 섬네일 캐시를 삭제합니다.

en: Click on the button below to update to the latest stable version.
ko: 아래 버튼을 클릭해 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Click the cover to load metadata to the form
ko: 검색 결과를 사용하려면 표지를 클릭하세요.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Comic Reader
ko: 만화 리더

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Configure Backend for Limiter
ko: Flask-Limiter 데이터베이스 주소

en: Connection error
ko: 연결 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Connection error to limiter backend, please contact your administrator
ko: Flask-Limiter 시스템 연결에 문제가 발생했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Convert %(orig)s to %(format)s and send to eReader
ko: %(orig)s을(를) %(format)s로 변환하여 전자책 리더로 보내기

en: Convert book
ko: 책 변환

en: Convert book format:
ko: 책 형식 변경:

en: Convert from:
ko: 변환 전 유형:

en: Convert non-English characters in title and author while saving to disk
ko: 제목과 저자가 영문이 아닐 경우 영문(발음 그대로)으로 변환하여 저장

en: Convert to:
ko: 변환 후 유형:

en: Converted file not found or more than one file in folder %(folder)s
ko: 변환된 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 %(folder)s 폴더에 하나 이상의 파일이 존재합니다.

en: Could not add books to shelf: %(sname)s
ko: 책을 추가할 수 없습니다: %(sname)s

en: Could not fetch update information
ko: 업데이트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find the specified directory
ko: 지정된 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not login: %(message)s
ko: 로그인할 수 없습니다: %(message)s

en: Cover
ko: 표지

en: Cover Format Error
ko: 표지 형식 오류입니다.

en: Cover Thumbnails
ko: 표지 섬네일

en: Cover-file is not a valid image file, or could not be stored
ko: 표지 파일이 올바른 이미지 파일이 아니거나 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create Issue
ko: 이슈 생성

en: Create a Shelf
ko: 서재 생성

en: Create/View
ko: 생성/보기

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Custom Column No.%(column)d does not exist in calibre database
ko: 사용자 정의 열 번호 %(column)d이(가) calibre 데이터베이스에 없습니다.

en: Custom Filter
ko: 사용자 지정 필터

en: DB Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 데이터베이스 경로가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: DB is not Writeable
ko: 데이터베이스에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: DJVU Reader
ko: DJVU 리더

en: Dark
ko: 어두운색

en: Database Configuration
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Database Settings updated
ko: 데이터베이스 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Database connections are closed
ko: 데이터베이스 연결이 종료됩니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Default Settings for New Users
ko: 새 사용자 기본 설정

en: Default Visibilities for New Users
ko: 새 사용자 기본 기능

en: Default Visible Language of Books
ko: 책의 기본 표시 언어

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Book
ko: 책 삭제

en: Delete User
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete formats:
ko: 형식 삭제:

en: Delete temp folder contents
ko: 임시 폴더 비우기

en: Delete this Shelf
ko: 이 서재 삭제

en: Deleting book %(id)s failed: %(message)s
ko: 책 %(id)s 삭제에 실패했습니다: %(message)s

en: Deleting book %(id)s from database only, book path in database not valid: %(path)s
ko: 데이터베이스 경로가 올바르지 않아 책 %(id)s을(를) 데이터베이스에서만 삭제합니다: %(path)s

en: Deleting bookfolder for book %(id)s failed, path has subfolders: %(path)s
ko: 책 %(id)s의 폴더 삭제에 실패했습니다. %(path)s에 하위 폴더가 있습니다.

en: Denied Column Values
ko: 제외 항목

en: Denied Domains (Blacklist)
ko: 차단 도메인 (블랙리스트)

en: Denied Tags
ko: 제외 태그

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Disable Change order
ko: 정렬 변경 비활성화

en: Discover
ko: 둘러보기

en: Discover (Random Books)
ko: 추천 (무작위)

en: Display
ko: 표시 방식

en: Do you really want to delete the Kobo Token?
ko: Kobo 토큰을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this domain?
ko: 이 도메인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this user?
ko: 이 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Access Log
ko: 액세스 로그 다운로드

en: Download Calibre-Web Log
ko: Calibre-Web 로그 다운로드

en: Download Debug Package
ko: 디버그 패키지 다운로드

en: Downloaded Books
ko: 받은 적 있는

en: Downloaded books by %(user)s
ko: %(user)s이(가) 다운로드한 책

en: Downloading update package
ko: 업데이트 패키지 다운로드 중

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Drag to Rearrange Order
ko: 드래그하여 순서 변경

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: E-mail is not from valid domain
ko: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Ebook converter failed with unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류로 변환에 실패했습니다.

en: Ebook-converter failed: %(error)s
ko: 변환에 실패했습니다: %(error)s

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Allowed Column Values
ko: 허용 항목 편집

en: Edit Allowed Tags
ko: 허용 태그 편집

en: Edit Basic Configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Edit Calibre Database Configuration
ko: Calibre 데이터베이스 설정

en: Edit Denied Column Values
ko: 제외 항목 편집

en: Edit Denied Tags
ko: 제외 태그 편집

en: Edit Email Server Settings
ko: 이메일 서버 설정

en: Edit Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 편집

en: Edit Public Shelves
ko: 공개 서재 편집

en: Edit Scheduled Tasks Settings
ko: 예약 작업 설정

en: Edit Shelf Properties
ko: 서재 속성 편집

en: Edit UI Configuration
ko: UI 설정

en: Edit User
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Edit User %(nick)s
ko: 사용자 %(nick)s 수정

en: Edit Users
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Edit a shelf
ko: 서재 편집

en: Email
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Account Type
ko: 이메일 유형 선택

en: Email Server Settings
ko: 이메일 서버 설정

en: Email Server Settings updated
ko: 이메일 서버 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Email Service
ko: 이메일 서비스

en: Email can't be empty and has to be a valid Email
ko: 이메일 주소는 비워둘 수 없고, 올바른 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Embed Metadata to Ebook File on Download/Conversion/e-mail (needs Calibre/Kepubify binaries)
ko: 다운로드/변환/이메일 전송 시 전자책 파일에 메타데이터 포함 (Calibre/Kepubify 필요)

en: Empty
ko: 없음

en: Enable Access Log
ko: 액세스 로그 사용

en: Enable Anonymous Browsing
ko: 익명 탐색 사용

en: Enable Change order
ko: 정렬 변경 활성화

en: Enable Kobo sync
ko: Kobo sync 사용

en: Enable Magic Link Remote Login
ko: 매직 링크 원격 로그인 사용

en: Enable Public Registration
ko: 공개 등록 사용

en: Enable Uploads
ko: 업로드 사용

en: Encryption
ko: 보안 연결

en: Ended
ko: 종료됨

en: Enforce characters (needed For Chinese/Japanese/Korean Characters)
ko: 한자/일본어/한국어 문자 필수

en: Enforce lowercase characters
ko: 소문자 필수

en: Enforce number
ko: 숫자 필수

en: Enforce special characters
ko: 특수문자 필수

en: Enforce uppercase characters
ko: 대문자 필수

en: Enter
ko: 입력

en: Enter Author Sort
ko: 저자 정렬 입력

en: Enter Authors
ko: 저자 입력

en: Enter Categories
ko: 카테고리 입력

en: Enter Email
ko: 이메일 입력

en: Enter Languages
ko: 언어 입력

en: Enter Publishers
ko: 출판사 입력

en: Enter Series
ko: 시리즈 입력

en: Enter Tag
ko: 태그 입력

en: Enter Title
ko: 제목 입력

en: Enter Title Sort
ko: 제목 정렬 입력

en: Enter Username
ko: 사용자 이름 입력

en: Enter comments
ko: 설명 입력

en: Enter domainname
ko: 도메인 입력

en: Enter eReader Email
ko: 전자책 리더 이메일 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Downloading Cover
ko: 표지 다운로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error deleting Shelf
ko: 서재를 삭제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error editing book: {}
ko: 책 편집 중 오류가 발생했습니다: {}

en: Error executing Calibre
ko: Calibre 실행 오류

en: Error executing UnRar
ko: UnRar 실행 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error on search for custom columns, please restart Calibre-Web
ko: 사용자 정의 열을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. Calibre-Web을 다시 시작해 주세요.

en: Error opening shelf. Shelf does not exist or is not accessible
ko: 서재를 여는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 서재가 존재하지 않거나 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Error: %(ldaperror)s
ko: 오류: %(ldaperror)s

en: Error: No user returned in response of LDAP server
ko: 오류: LDAP 서버에서 반환된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Exchange author and title
ko: 저자와 제목 바꾸기

en: Exclude Extensions
ko: 확장자 제외

en: Exclude Languages
ko: 언어 제외

en: Exclude Series
ko: 시리즈 제외

en: Exclude Shelves
ko: 서재 제외

en: Exclude Tags
ko: 태그 제외

en: Execution permissions missing
ko: 실행 권한이 없습니다.

en: Extensions
ko: 확장자

en: External Port
ko: 외부 포트

en: External binaries
ko: 외부 바이너리 설정

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to Create at Least One LDAP User
ko: 최소 한 명의 LDAP 사용자 정보를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to Move Cover File %(file)s: %(error)s
ko: 표지 파일 %(file)s을(를) 이동하지 못했습니다 :%(error)s

en: Failed to create path %(path)s (Permission denied).
ko: 쓰기 권한이 없어 %(path)s 경로 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create path for cover
ko: 표지 경로 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to extract at least One LDAP User
ko: 최소 한 명의 LDAP 사용자 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch user info from GitHub.
ko: GitHub에서 사용자 정보를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch user info from Google.
ko: Google에서 사용자 정보를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to log in with GitHub.
ko: GitHub 로그인에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to log in with Google.
ko: Google 로그인에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to store file %(file)s.
ko: %(file)s 파일 저장에 실패했습니다.

en: Fallback Login as: '%(nickname)s', LDAP Server not reachable, or user not known
ko: '%(nickname)s'(으)로 대체 로그인했습니다. LDAP 서버에 연결할 수 없거나 존재하지 않는 사용자입니다.

en: Feature Configuration
ko: 기능 설정

en: Fetch Cover from URL (JPEG - Image will be downloaded and stored in database)
ko: URL로 표지 추가 (JPEG 이미지를 다운로드합니다)

en: Fetch Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 가져오기

en: File %(file)s not found on Google Drive
ko: Google 드라이브에서 %(file)s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File %(file)s uploaded
ko: 파일 %(file)s이(가) 업로드되었습니다.

en: File %(filename)s could not saved to temp dir
ko: 파일 %(filename)s을(를) 임시 폴더에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: File extension '%(ext)s' is not allowed to be uploaded to this server
ko: 파일 확장자 '%(ext)s'은(는) 서버에 업로드할 수 없습니다

en: File format %(ext)s added to %(book)s
ko: 파일 형식 %(ext)s이(가) %(book)s에 추가되었습니다

en: File format: %(format)s
ko: 파일 형식: %(format)s

en: File formats
ko: 파일 형식

en: File formats list
ko: 파일 형식 목록

en: File to be uploaded must have an extension
ko: 확장자가 없는 파일은 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: File type isn't allowed to be uploaded to this server
ko: 업로드할 수 없는 파일 형식입니다.

en: Files could not be replaced during update
ko: 업데이트 중 파일을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Finished
ko: 종료됨

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Flip Image
ko: 이미지 반전

en: Following Settings are Needed For User Import
ko: 사용자를 가져오기 위해 다음 설정이 필요합니다.

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Sizes
ko: 글자 크기

en: Force full kobo sync
ko: 강제 Kobo 전체 동기화

en: Forgot Password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Found an existing account for this Email address
ko: 이미 사용 중인 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Found no valid gmail.json file with OAuth information
ko: 인증 정보가 포함된 유요한 gmail.json을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: From Email
ko: 보내는 이메일

en: From:
ko: 시작:

en: General error
ko: 일반 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Generate Kobo Auth URL
ko: Kobo 인증 URL 생성

en: Generate Metadata Backup Files
ko: 메타데이터 백업

en: Generate Series Cover Thumbnails
ko: 시리즈 미리보기 표지 생성

en: Generate Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일 생성

en: Generate series cover thumbnails
ko: 시리즈 표지 섬네일 생성

en: Generated %(count)s cover thumbnails
ko: %(count)s개의 표지 섬네일을 생성했습니다.

en: Generated {0} series thumbnails
ko: {0}개의 시리즈 섬네일을 생성했습니다.

en: Get Started with Calibre-Web
ko: Calibre-Web 시작하기

en: GitHub Oauth error, please retry later.
ko: GitHub Oauth 오류입니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: GitHub Oauth error: {}
ko: GitHub 인증 오류가 발생했습니다: {}

en: Gmail Account
ko: Gmail 계정

en: Goodreads API Key
ko: Goodreads API 키

en: Google Drive Calibre folder
ko: Google 드라이브 Calibre 폴더

en: Google Drive setup not completed, try to deactivate and activate Google Drive again
ko: Google 드라이브 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다. Google 드라이브를 비활성화한 후 다시 활성화해 주세요.

en: Google Oauth error, please retry later.
ko: Google 인증 오류입니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Google Oauth error: {}
ko: Google 인증 오류가 발생했습니다: {}

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Guest Name can't be changed
ko: 게스트 이름은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Guest can't have this role
ko: 게스트는 이 권한을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Guest can't have this view
ko: 게스트는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Guest's Locale is determined automatically and can't be set
ko: 게스트의 언어는 자동으로 설정되며 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: HTTP Error
ko: HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hidden Book
ko: 숨긴 책

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Hot Books
ko: 인기

en: Hot Books (Most Downloaded)
ko: 인기 책 (가장 많이 다운로드된 책)

en: Identifier Type
ko: 식별자 유형

en: Identifier Value
ko: 식별자 값

en: Identifiers
ko: 식별자

en: Identifiers are not Case Sensitive, Overwriting Old Identifier
ko: 식별자는 대소문자 구분 없어 덮어씁니다.

en: If this is a scheduled task, it will be re-ran during the next scheduled time.
ko: 예약된 작업일 경우, 다음 예약 시간에 이어서 실행됩니다.

en: Import LDAP Users
ko: LDAP 사용자 가져오기

en: Important Kobo Note: deleted books will remain on any paired Kobo device.
ko: Kobo 알림: 삭제된 책은 연결된 Kobo 기기에 남아있습니다.

en: In Library
ko: 서재에 있음

en: Installed Version
ko: 설치 버전

en: Into Book with Title:
ko: 다음 책으로 병합:

en: Invalid Action
ko: 잘못된 작업입니다.

en: Invalid Email address format
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Invalid Read Column
ko: 읽기 항목이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Restricted Column
ko: 제한된 항목이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid cover file content
ko: 올바르지 않은 표지 파일입니다.

en: Invalid duration for task specified
ko: 작업 종료 시간이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid role
ko: 잘못된 권한입니다.

en: Invalid shelf specified
ko: 잘못된 서재가 지정되었습니다.

en: Invalid start time for task specified
ko: 작업 시작 시간이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid view
ko: 잘못된 설정입니다.

en: Kepubify-converter failed: %(error)s
ko: Kepubify 변환에 실패했습니다: %(error)s

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Keyfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 키 파일 경로가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Kobo Setup
ko: Kobo 설정

en: Kobo Sync Token
ko: Kobo 동기화 토큰

en: Kobo Token:
ko: Kobo 토큰:

en: LDAP Administrator Password
ko: LDAP 관리자 비밀번호

en: LDAP Administrator Username
ko: LDAP 관리자 아이디

en: LDAP Authentication
ko: LDAP 인증

en: LDAP CACertificate Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
ko: LDAP CA 인증서 경로 (클라이언트 인증서 인증 시에만 필요)

en: LDAP CACertificate, Certificate or Key Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: LDAP CA인증서, 인증서 또는 키 경로가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: LDAP Certificate Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
ko: LDAP 인증서 경로 (클라이언트 인증서 인증 시에만 필요)

en: LDAP Distinguished Name (DN)
ko: LDAP 식별 이름 (DN)

en: LDAP Encryption
ko: LDAP 암호화

en: LDAP Group Members Field
ko: LDAP 그룹 구성원 필드

en: LDAP Group Name
ko: LDAP 그룹 이름

en: LDAP Group Object Filter
ko: LDAP 그룹 객체 필터

en: LDAP Group Object Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
ko: LDAP 그룹 개체 필터에 맞지 않는 괄호가 있습니다.

en: LDAP Group Object Filter Needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
ko: LDAP 그룹 개체 필터에는 하나의 "%s" 형식 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: LDAP Keyfile Path (Only needed for Client Certificate Authentication)
ko: LDAP 키 파일 경로 (클라이언트 인증서 인증 시에만 필요)

en: LDAP Member User Filter
ko: LDAP 구성원 사용자 필터

en: LDAP Member User Filter Detection
ko: LDAP 사용자 감지 필터

en: LDAP Member User Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
ko: LDAP 구성원 사용자 필터에 맞지 않는 괄호가 있습니다.

en: LDAP Member User Filter needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
ko: LDAP 구성원 사용자 필터에는 하나의 "%s" 형식 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: LDAP Server Host Name or IP Address
ko: LDAP 서버 호스트 이름 또는 IP 주소

en: LDAP Server Port
ko: LDAP 서버 포트

en: LDAP Server is OpenLDAP?
ko: OpenLDAP 서버인 경우 체크

en: LDAP User Object Filter
ko: LDAP 사용자 객체 필터

en: LDAP User Object Filter Has Unmatched Parenthesis
ko: LDAP 사용자 개체 필터에 맞지 않는 괄호가 있습니다.

en: LDAP User Object Filter needs to Have One "%s" Format Identifier
ko: LDAP 사용자 개체 필터에는 하나의 "%s" 형식 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language of Books
ko: 책 언어

en: Language: %(name)s
ko: 언어: %(name)s

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Library Statistics
ko: 서재 통계

en: Light
ko: 밝은색

en: Limit failed login attempts
ko: 로그인 실패 횟수 제한

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Link Read/Unread Status to Calibre Column
ko: 읽음/읽지 않음 상태를 Calibre 데이터에 저장

en: Link to %(oauth)s Succeeded
ko: %(oauth)s에 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Listen in Browser
ko: 웹에서 듣기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Locale
ko: 언어

en: Location and name of access logfile (access.log for no entry)
ko: 액세스 로그 파일 경로 및 파일명 (공란일 경우 access.log로 저장됩니다)

en: Location and name of logfile (calibre-web.log for no entry)
ko: 로그 파일 경로 및 파일명 (공란일 경우 calibre-web.log로 저장됩니다)

en: Location of Calibre Database
ko: Calibre 데이터베이스 경로

en: Location of Unrar binary
ko: UnRar 바이너리 경로

en: Log Level
ko: 로그 레벨

en: Log in with Magic Link
ko: 매직 링크로 로그인

en: Logfile Configuration
ko: 로그 파일 설정

en: Logfile Location is not Valid, Please Enter Correct Path
ko: 올바른 로그 파일의 경로를 입력해주세요.

en: Logfile viewer
ko: 로그 파일 보기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login failed, No User Linked With OAuth Account
ko: 로그인에 실패했습니다. OAuth 계정과 연결된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Login type
ko: 로그인 방식

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logout User
ko: 로그아웃

en: Long Strip
ko: 세로 스크롤

en: Long Strip Display
ko: 연속 보기

en: Magic Link - Authorise New Device
ko: 매직 링크 - 새 장치 승인

en: Magic Link Remote Login
ko: 매직 링크 원격 로그인

en: Malformed request
ko: 잘못된 요청입니다.

en: Mark As Read
ko: 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark As Unread
ko: 읽지 않음으로 표시

en: Mark Book as Read or Unread
ko: 읽음/읽지 않음으로 표시

en: Mark Book as archived or not, to hide it in Calibre-Web and delete it from Kobo Reader
ko: 책을 보관하면 Calibre-Web에서 숨겨지고 Kobo 리더에서 삭제됩니다.

en: Maximum Duration
ko: 최대 기간

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merge selected books
ko: 선택한 책 병합

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Metadata Watch Channel ID
ko: Google 드라이브 API ID

en: Metadata successfully updated
ko: 메타데이터가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Minimum password length
ko: 최소 비밀번호 길이

en: Missing calibre binaries: %(missing)s
ko: Calibre 바이너리 파일이 누락되었습니다: %(missing)s

en: More by
ko: 더보기

en: Native
ko: 원본 크기

en: New Password was sent to your email address
ko: 새 비밀번호가 이메일로 전송되었습니다

en: New db location is invalid, please enter valid path
ko: 데이터베이스 경로가 올바르지 않습니다. 유효한 경로를 입력해주세요.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Nightly
ko: 실험 버전

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Result(s) found! Please try another keyword.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 검색해 보세요.

en: No Results Found
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: No Valid Book Language Given
ko: 제공된 책의 언어가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: No Valid Locale Given
ko: 올바른 언어가 아닙니다.

en: No admin user remaining, can't delete user
ko: 남은 관리자가 없어 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: No admin user remaining, can't remove admin role
ko: 남아있는 관리자가 없어 권한을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: No release information available
ko: 업데이트 정보가 없습니다.

en: No update available. You already have the latest version installed
ko: 업데이트가 없습니다. 최신 버전이 설치되어 있습니다.

en: No. of Authors to Display Before Hiding (0=Disable Hiding)
ko: 숨기기 전 표시할 저자 수 (0=숨기기 비활성화)

en: No. of Random Books to Display
ko: 랜덤 보기시 표시할 책 수

en: Not Linked to %(oauth)s
ko: %(oauth)s에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: OAuth Settings
ko: OAuth 설정

en: OK
ko: 예

en: Obtain %(provider)s OAuth Credential
ko: %(provider)s OAuth 인증 정보 받기

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: On another device, login and visit:
ko: 다른 기기에서 로그인하여 방문하세요:

en: Once verified, you will automatically be logged in on this device.
ko: 승인되면 자동으로 로그인 됩니다.

en: One column
ko: 한쪽 보기

en: Only jpg/jpeg files are supported as coverfile
ko: 표지 파일은 jpg/jpeg 형식만 지원합니다.

en: Only jpg/jpeg/png/webp/bmp files are supported as coverfile
ko: jpg/jpeg/png/webp/bmp 형식만 지원합니다.

en: Oops! An account already exists for this Email.
ko: 이미 등록된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Oops! An account already exists for this Email. or name.
ko: 이미 등록된 이메일 주소 또는 이름입니다.

en: Oops! An unknown error occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Oops! Database Error: %(error)s.
ko: 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다: %(error)s.

en: Oops! Email server is not configured, please contact your administrator.
ko: 이메일 서버가 설정되지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Oops! Please complete all fields.
ko: 모든 항목을 입력해주세요.

en: Oops! Please configure the SMTP mail settings.
ko: SMTP를 설정해주세요.

en: Oops! Please update your profile with a valid eReader Email.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 프로필에 유효한 전자책 리더 이메일을 설정해 주세요.

en: Oops! Selected book is unavailable. File does not exist or is not accessible
ko: 선택한 책을 사용할 수 없습니다. 파일이 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Oops! There was an error sending book: %(res)s
ko: 전송 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %(res)s

en: Oops! Your Email is not allowed.
ko: 사용할 수 없는 이메일입니다.

en: Open the .kobo/Kobo/Kobo eReader.conf file in a text editor and add (or edit):
ko: 텍스트 편집기에서 .kobo/Kobo/Kobo eReader.conf 파일을 열고 다음을 추가하거나 수정하세요:

en: Options for Limiter Backend
ko: Flask-Limiter 옵션

en: PDF Reader
ko: PDF 리더

en: Parameter not found
ko: 매개변수를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Parent Directory
ko: 상위 폴더

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password doesn't comply with password validation rules
ko: 비밀번호가 설정된 규칙에 맞지 않습니다.

en: Password length has to be between 1 and 40
ko: 비밀번호는 1~40자 사이로 입력해주세요.

en: Path to Calibre Binaries
ko: Calibre 바이너리 경로

en: Path to Kepubify E-Book Converter
ko: Kepubify 전자책 컨버터 경로

en: Perform Update
ko: 업데이트 실행

en: Performing Server shutdown, please close window.
ko: 서버를 종료하고 있습니다. 창을 닫아주세요.

en: Please Enter a LDAP Provider, Port, DN and User Object Identifier
ko: LDAP 공급자, 포트, DN 및 사용자 개체 식별자를 입력해주세요.

en: Please Enter a LDAP Service Account
ko: LDAP 서비스 계정을 입력해주세요.

en: Please Enter a LDAP Service Account and Password
ko: LDAP 서비스 계정과 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please access Calibre-Web from non localhost to get valid api_endpoint for kobo device
ko: Kobo 장치에 대한 유효한 api_endpoint를 얻으려면 로컬 호스트가 아닌 곳에서 Calibre-Web에 접근하세요.

en: Please configure the SMTP mail settings first...
ko: SMTP 메일 설정을 해주세요.

en: Please configure your e-mail address first...
ko: 이메일 주소를 설정해주세요.

en: Please do not refresh the page
ko: 페이지를 새로고침하지 마세요.

en: Please enter valid username to reset password
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 올바른 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please specify a directory, not a file
ko: 파일이 아닌 폴더를 지정하세요.

en: Please wait one minute before next login
ko: 1분 후 시도해 주세요.

en: Please wait one minute to register next user
ko: 다음 사용자를 등록은 1분 뒤 가능합니다.

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Downloads.
ko: 다운로드 기준 인기 책

en: Popular publications from this catalog based on Rating.
ko: 평점 기준 인기 책

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Proxy unknown requests to Kobo Store
ko: Kobo 스토어에 알 수 없는 요청 프록시 전달

en: Public Registration
ko: 공개 등록

en: Public Shelf
ko: 공개 서재

en: Published
ko: 발행일

en: Published Date
ko: 발행일

en: Published Date From
ko: 발행일(시작)

en: Published Date To
ko: 발행일(종료)

en: Published after
ko: 발행일 이후

en: Published before
ko: 발행일 이전

en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

en: Publisher: %(name)s
ko: 출판사: %(name)s

en: Publishers
ko: 출판사

en: Publishing Date
ko: 발행일

en: Python module 'advocate' is not installed but is needed for cover uploads
ko: 표지 업로드에 필요한 Python 모듈 'advocate'이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Queue all books for metadata backup
ko: 메타데이터 백업이 작업에 추가되었습니다.

en: Random Books
ko: 랜덤 책

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Rating <= %(rating)s
ko: 평점 <= %(rating)s

en: Rating >= %(rating)s
ko: 평점 >= %(rating)s

en: Rating Above
ko: 평점(이상)

en: Rating Below
ko: 평점(이하)

en: Rating: %(rating)s stars
ko: 평점: %(rating)s

en: Rating: None
ko: 평점: 없음

en: Ratings
ko: 평점

en: Ratings list
ko: 평점 목록

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Read Books
ko: 읽음

en: Read Status
ko: 읽은 상태

en: Read Status = '%(status)s'
ko: 읽은 상태 = %(status)s

en: Read in Browser
ko: 웹에서 보기

en: Read status could not set: {}
ko: 읽기 상태를 설정할 수 없습니다: {}

en: Recently added Books
ko: 최근 추가된 책

en: Reconnect Calibre Database
ko: Calibre 데이터베이스 다시 연결

en: Reconnecting Calibre database
ko: Calibre 데이터베이스를 다시 연결합니다.

en: Reflow text when sidebars are open.
ko: 사이드바가 열릴 경우 텍스트를 재정렬합니다.

en: Refresh Thumbnail Cache
ko: 섬네일 캐시 새로 고침

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register New Account
ko: 새 사용자 등록

en: Register with %(provider)s
ko: %(provider)s에 등록

en: Registration Email for user: %(name)s
ko: 사용자 %(name)s의 등록 이메일

en: Regular Expression for Ignoring Columns
ko: 열을 무시하는 정규식

en: Regular Expression for Title Sorting
ko: 제목 정렬 정규식

en: Remember Me
ko: 로그인 유지

en: Remember Position
ko: 위치 기억하기

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove Selections
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Rename author from: '%(src)s' to '%(dest)s' failed with error: %(error)s
ko: 저자명 '%(src)s'에서 '%(dest)s'(으)로 변경하지 못했습니다: %(error)s

en: Rename title from: '%(src)s' to '%(dest)s' failed with error: %(error)s
ko: 제목을 '%(src)s'에서 '%(dest)s'(으)로 변경하지 못했습니다: %(error)s

en: Replacing files
ko: 파일 적용 중

en: Requesting update package
ko: 업데이트 패키지 요청 중

en: Reset to Top
ko: 맨 위로 이동

en: Reset user Password
ko: 사용자 비밀번호 초기화

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restore from archive
ko: 보관함에서 복원

en: Results for:
ko: 결과:

en: Return to Home
ko: 홈으로

en: Reverse Proxy Header Name
ko: 리버스 프록시 헤더 이름

en: Reverse Proxy Login
ko: 리버스 프록시 로그인

en: Revoke
ko: 취소

en: Revoke Gmail Access
ko: Gmail 접근 권한 해제

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Run Time
ko: 실행 시간

en: SMTP Hostname
ko: SMTP 서버명

en: SMTP Login
ko: SMTP 로그인

en: SMTP Password
ko: SMTP 비밀번호

en: SMTP Port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: SSL Keyfile location (leave it empty for non-SSL Servers)
ko: SSL 키 파일 경로 (미사용시 공란)

en: SSL certfile location (leave it empty for non-SSL Servers)
ko: SSL 인증서 파일 경로 (미사용 시 공란)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save and Send Test Email
ko: 저장 및 테스트 메일 전송

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조절

en: Scale to Best
ko: 최적 크기

en: Scale to Height
ko: 높이에 맞춤

en: Scale to Native
ko: 원본 크기

en: Scale to Width
ko: 너비에 맞춤

en: Scheduled Tasks
ko: 예약된 작업

en: Scheduled tasks settings updated
ko: 예약 작업 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Library
ko: 검색

en: Search Term:
ko: 검색어:

en: Search error!
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Search keyword
ko: 키워드 검색

en: Security Settings
ko: 보안 설정

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Allowed/Denied Custom Column Values
ko: 허용/거부 사용자 정의 항목 선택

en: Select Allowed/Denied Custom Column Values of User
ko: 사용자 정의 항목 허용/거부 선택

en: Select Allowed/Denied Tags
ko: 허용/거부 태그 선택

en: Select Allowed/Denied Tags of User
ko: 사용자의 허용/거부 태그 선택

en: Select...
ko: 선택

en: Send %(format)s to eReader
ko: %(format)s을 전자책 리더로 보내기

en: Send to eReader
ko: 전자책 리더로 보내기

en: Send to eReader Email
ko: 전자책 리더로 보낼 이메일

en: Separate Book Files from Library
ko: 책 저장 경로 분리

en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

en: Series
ko: 시리즈

en: Series ID
ko: 시리즈 ID

en: Series Index
ko: 시리즈 순서

en: Series in this Library
ko: 이 서재의 시리즈

en: Series: %(serie)s
ko: 시리즈: %(serie)s

en: Seriesindex: %(seriesindex)s is not a valid number, skipping
ko: 시리즈 순서 %(seriesindex)s은(는) 올바르지 않아 건너뜁니다.

en: Server Configuration
ko: 서버 설정

en: Server External Port (for port forwarded API calls)
ko: 서버 외부 포트 (포트 포워딩 API 호출용)

en: Server Port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Server restarted, please reload page.
ko: 서버가 재시작 되었습니다. 페이지를 새로고침 해주세요.

en: Session protection
ko: 세션 보호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings DB is not Writeable
ko: 설정 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Setup Gmail Account
ko: Gmail 계정 설정

en: Share with Everyone
ko: 모두와 공유

en: Shelf %(title)s changed
ko: 서재 %(title)s가 변경되었습니다.

en: Shelf %(title)s created
ko: 서재 %(title)s가 생성되었습니다.

en: Shelf successfully deleted
ko: 서재가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Shelf: '%(name)s'
ko: 서재: '%(name)s'

en: Shelves
ko: 서재

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Show Access Log:
ko: 액세스 로그 표시:

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Show Archived Books
ko: 보관된 책 보기

en: Show Author Section
ko: 저자 보기

en: Show Books List
ko: 책 목록 보기

en: Show Calibre-Web Log:
ko: Calibre-Web 로그 표시:

en: Show Category Section
ko: 카테고리 보기

en: Show Downloaded Books
ko: 다운로드 받은 적 있는 책 보기

en: Show File Formats Section
ko: 파일 형식 보기

en: Show Hot Books
ko: 인기 책 보기

en: Show Language Section
ko: 언어 보기

en: Show Publisher Section
ko: 출판사 보기

en: Show Random Books
ko: 무작위 추천 보기

en: Show Random Books in Detail View
ko: 목록 보기에서 무작위 추천 표시

en: Show Ratings Section
ko: 평점 보기

en: Show Read and Unread
ko: 읽은 책과 안 읽은 책 보기

en: Show Read/Unread Section
ko: 읽음/읽지 않음 표시

en: Show Series Section
ko: 시리즈 보기

en: Show Top Rated Books
ko: 평점 높은 책 보기

en: Show recent books
ko: 최근 책 보기

en: Show unread
ko: 읽지 않은 책 보기

en: Shutdown
ko: 종료

en: Simple
ko: 단순 인증

en: Single Page
ko: 단일 페이지

en: Single Page Display
ko: 한 페이지 보기

en: Sorry you are not allowed to add a book to that shelf
ko: 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry you are not allowed to create a public shelf
ko: 공개 서재를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry you are not allowed to edit this shelf
ko: 서재를 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry you are not allowed to remove a book from this shelf
ko: 서재에서 책을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sort according to book added to shelf, newest first
ko: 추가된 기준으로 최신순

en: Sort according to book added to shelf, oldest first
ko: 추가된 기준으로 오래된 순

en: Sort according to book date, newest first
ko: 등록 최신순

en: Sort according to book date, oldest first
ko: 등록 오래된 순

en: Sort according to publishing date, newest first
ko: 발행일 최신순

en: Sort according to publishing date, oldest first
ko: 발행일 오래된 순

en: Sort ascending according to download count
ko: 다운로드 수 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending according to series index
ko: 시리즈 순서 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort authors in alphabetical order
ko: 저자명 오름차순 정렬

en: Sort authors in reverse alphabetical order
ko: 저자명 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort descending according to download count
ko: 다운로드 수 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort descending according to series index
ko: 시리즈 순서 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort title in alphabetical order
ko: 이름순

en: Sort title in reverse alphabetical order
ko: 이름 역순

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Source or destination format for conversion missing
ko: 변환할 원본 또는 대상 형식이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Spread
ko: 페이지 보기

en: Stable
ko: 안정 버전

en: Standard Email Account
ko: 표준 이메일 계정

en: Standard Theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Start
ko: 시작하기

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stopping server
ko: 서버를 중지하고 있습니다.

en: Stream output, can't be displayed
ko: 스트림 출력, 표시할 수 없음

en: Strong
ko: 강력

en: Success! Book queued for sending to %(eReadermail)s
ko: %(eReadermail)s에 전송 작업이 추가되었습니다.

en: Success! Books queued for Metadata Backup, please check Tasks for result
ko: 메타데이터 백업이 작업에 추가되었습니다. 작업 결과를 확인해주세요.

en: Success! Confirmation Email has been sent.
ko: 인증 이메일을 발송했습니다.

en: Success! Database Reconnected
ko: 성공적으로 데이터베이스를 다시 연결했습니다.

en: Success! Gmail Account Verified.
ko: Gmail 계정 인증에 성공했습니다.

en: Success! Password for user %(user)s reset
ko: 사용자 %(user)s의 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다.

en: Success! Please return to your device
ko: 인증되었습니다. 기기로 돌아가 주세요.

en: Success! Profile Updated
ko: 프로필이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Success! You are now logged in as: %(nickname)s
ko: %(nickname)s로 로그인했습니다.

en: Sync only books in selected shelves with Kobo
ko: 선택한 서재의 책만 Kobo와 동기화

en: Sync selected Shelves with Kobo
ko: 선택한 서재 Kobo 동기화

en: Sync this shelf with Kobo device
ko: 이 서재를 Kobo 기기와 동기화

en: System Statistics
ko: 시스템 통계

en: Tag not found
ko: 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Test Email
ko: 테스트 이메일

en: Test e-mail queued for sending to %(email)s, please check Tasks for result
ko: %(email)s로 테스트 이메일을 전송했습니다.

en: The latest Books
ko: 최신 책

en: The requested file could not be read. Maybe wrong permissions?
ko: 요청한 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일 접근 권한을 확인해주세요.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There was an error
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error converting this book: %(res)s
ko: 책 변환 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %(res)s

en: There was an error sending the Test e-mail: %(res)s
ko: 테스트 이메일 전송 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %(res)s

en: This Email has been sent via Calibre-Web.
ko: 이 이메일은 Calibre-Web으로 전송되었습니다.

en: This Field is Required
ko: 이 항목은 필수입니다.

en: This book format will be permanently erased from database
ko: 이 책의 형식은 데이터베이스에서 삭제됩니다.

en: This book will be permanently erased from database
ko: 이 책은 데이터베이스에서 삭제됩니다.

en: This task will be cancelled. Any progress made by this task will be saved.
ko: 작업이 취소됩니다. 진행된 부분은 저장됩니다.

en: This username is already taken
ko: 이미 사용 중인 사용자 이름입니다.

en: This verification link will expire in 10 minutes.
ko: 인증 링크는 10분 후 만료됩니다.

en: Timeout while establishing connection
ko: 연결 시도 중 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Sort
ko: 제목 정렬

en: To:
ko: 종료:

en: Toggle Navigation
ko: 메뉴 열기/닫기

en: Token has expired
ko: 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: Token not found
ko: 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Top Rated Books
ko: 베스트

en: Trusted Hosts (Comma Separated)
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 호스트 (쉼표로 구분)

en: Two columns
ko: 두쪽 보기

en: UI Configuration
ko: UI 설정

en: UnRar binary file not found
ko: UnRar 바이너리 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unauthenticated
ko: 미인증

en: Unexpected data while reading update information
ko: 업데이트 정보를 읽는 중 알 수 없는 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Unknown command
ko: 알 수 없는 명령입니다.

en: Unlink
ko: 연결 해제

en: Unlink to %(oauth)s Failed
ko: %(oauth)s에 연결 해제에 실패했습니다.

en: Unlink to %(oauth)s Succeeded
ko: %(oauth)s에 연결 해제에 성공했습니다.

en: Unread Books
ko: 읽지 않음

en: Unzipping update package
ko: 업데이트 패키지 압축 해제 중

en: Update Author Sort automatically
ko: 자동으로 저자 정렬 업데이트

en: Update Channel
ko: 업데이트 채널

en: Update Title Sort automatically
ko: 자동으로 제목 정렬 업데이트

en: Update failed:
ko: 업데이트 실패:

en: Update file could not be saved in temp dir
ko: 임시 폴더에 업데이트 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Update finished, please press okay and reload page
ko: 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 확인을 누르고 페이지를 새로고침해주세요.

en: Updating, please do not reload this page
ko: 업데이트 중입니다. 이 페이지를 새로고침 하지 마세요.

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Cover from Local Disk
ko: 내 컴퓨터에서 표지 업로드

en: Upload Format
ko: 다른 형식 업로드

en: Upload done, processing, please wait...
ko: 업로드 완료, 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Uploaded book probably exists in the library, consider to change before upload new:
ko: 업로드된 책이 이미 존재하는 것 같습니다. 확인이 필요합니다:

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중

en: Uploads
ko: 업로드

en: Use Email as Username
ko: 이메일을 사용자 이름으로 사용

en: Use Goodreads
ko: Goodreads 사용

en: Use Google Drive?
ko: Google 드라이브 사용

en: Use LDAP Authentication
ko: LDAP 인증 사용

en: Use OAuth
ko: OAuth 사용

en: Use Standard Authentication
ko: 기본 인증 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User '%(nick)s' deleted
ko: 사용자 '%(nick)s'이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: User '%(nick)s' updated
ko: 사용자 '%(nick)s의 정보를 수정했습니다.

en: User '%(user)s' created
ko: 사용자 '%(user)s'이(가) 생성되었습니다.

en: User Password policy
ko: 비밀번호 강도 규칙 사용

en: User has no rights to upload additional file formats
ko: 추가 파일 형식을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: User has no rights to upload cover
ko: 표지 업로드 권한이 없습니다.

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Value has to be true or false
ko: true 또는 false여야 합니다.

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version Information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Book on Save
ko: 저장 후 상세정보로

en: View Books
ko: 책 보기

en: View Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: View Logs
ko: 로그 보기

en: View Restrictions based on Calibre column
ko: Calibre 데이터 기반 화면 표시 제한

en: Visible Book Languages
ko: 표시할 책 언어

en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Wrong Username or Password
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are missing permissions to delete books
ko: 책을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to access localhost or the local network for cover uploads
ko: 표지 업로드를 위해 로컬 호스트나 로컬 네트워크에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to add a book to the shelf
ko: 책을 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are now logged in as: '%(nickname)s'
ko: '%(nickname)s'로 로그인했습니다.

en: Your Email
ko: 이메일 주소

en: and hard disk
ko: 그리고 디스크에서도 삭제됩니다.

en: caliBlur! Dark Theme
ko: caliBlur! 다크 테마

en: client_secrets.json Is Not Configured For Web Application
ko: client_secrets.json이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: eReader Email
ko: 전자책 리더 이메일

en: edit metadata
ko: 메타데이터 편집

en: epub Reader
ko: epub 리더

en: name
ko: 이름

en: not installed
ko: 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: reduce
ko: 줄이기

en: select an option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: size
ko: 크기

en: txt Reader
ko: 텍스트 리더

en: type
ko: 유형

en: via
ko: 통해

en: you are now logged in as: '%(nickname)s'
ko: '%(nickname)s'로 로그인했습니다.

en: {} User Successfully Imported
ko: {} 명의 사용자를 가져왔습니다.

en: {} sync entries deleted
ko: {} 동기화 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: {} users deleted successfully
ko: {} 사용자를 삭제했습니다.
